Thank you x Day One x

I didn’t want this space to become only about our hardships, because our journey and much so, my journey has so many things to be grateful for so here goes…

In todays daily reflection I am thankful for:

šŸŒŸ The love from my son, who at thirteen can see a change in my energy and will always ask ‘Are you ok Mum?’

šŸŒŸ The strength of Wagners ability to soothe and care for me when I feel like breaking. The vibration of his voice that resonates in my body long after we have finished speaking.

šŸŒŸ The fresh sea air from my walk on the beach at Piha. My soul needed it.

šŸŒŸ The never ending support of my sisters who continue to do so always.

šŸŒŸ Lazy weekends that allow me to be quiet in times of need.

Truly grateful.

Te Amo

Aroha x

Leave a Reply

